Travis County 4-H Clubs

When considering attending a meeting for the first time, please contact the club manager to ensure the day, time, or location have not been changed.
CLUB
MEETING INFORMATION
CLUB MANAGER
EMAIL ADDRESS
Austin Equine 4-H
2nd Monday @ 6:30 pm
Old Bee Cave School House
Dena McVaney
austinequine4h@gmail.com
Bethany 4-H
1st Saturday @ 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Bethany Christian Church
Metria Adams
metria36@austin.rr.com
Cedars Montessori School
Cedars Montessori School students only
Michelle Nuest
mnuest@gmail.com
Cele 4-H
2nd Sunday @ 2:00 pm
Cele Store in Manor
Tammy Leatherman
tammyleatherman@hotmail.com
Clifton 4-H
Clifton Career Center students only
Aaron Mason
aaron.mason@austinisd.org
County Line 4-H
1st Saturday @ time TBD
Woods Creek Ranch, Oak Hill
Sharon Williams
info@alsp.com
Creedmoor 4-H
3rd Monday @ 7:00 pm
Creedmoor Community Church
Kim Eller
creedmoor4h@yahoo.com
Der Kampher 4-H
2nd Monday @ 6:30 pm
Good Luck Grill, Manor
Lynn Sanchez
lynnhodde@yahoo.com
Discover 4-H
3rd Monday @ 3:00 pm
Young home
Virginia Rogers
varogers@aol.com
Hill Country Austin  4-H
3rd Friday @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Pleasant Valley Library
Misty Ramirez
mramirez4620@yahoo.com
Horses Rock 4-H
Wednesday @ 6:30 pm
Bee Caves Riding Center
Heather Wolfe
heather@austinaquascapes.com
Manor 4-H
1st Tuesday @ 6:30 pm
Manor United Methodist Church Fellowship Hall (no meetings in June or July)
Karen Griffin
kgngriffin2010@yahoo.com
North Austin 4-H
2nd Sunday @ 3:00 to    4:30 pm
Holy Family Catholic School, Charity Building
Kathryn Whitaker
northaustin4h@gmail.com
North Shore 4-H
3rd Sunday @ 4:00 pm
Tidwell Tidbit Farm
Ed Tidwell
northshore4hclub@gmail.com
Oak Hill 4-H
1st Monday @ 7:00 pm
West Rural Community Center, Oak Hill
Kristi Stanley
kristilustanley@yahoo.com
Regents 4-H
2nd Thursday @ 3:15 pm
Regents School Garden Center
Denise Blazek
dlblazek@icloud.com
Richland 4-H
3rd Tuesday @ 6:30 pm
Richland Hall
Barbara Masi
agsrwe@att.net
River City 4-H
4th Thursday @ 10:00 AM – Noon  (with holiday and special date exceptions)
Oak Hill Bible Church (6117 US 290W)
Tina Warwick
atxrivercity4h@gmail.com
Seek & Discover 4-H
1st Tuesday @ 10:00 to 11:30 am
Old Quarry Branch Library
Christi Rasheed
christi.rasheed@me.com
Shooting Sports 4-H
1st Tuesday @ 7:00 pm
Travis County Community Center
Lee  Lanford
TC4HSSManager@gmail.com
West Austin 4-H
3rd Wednesday @ 6:30 pm
West Rural Community Center, Oak Hill
Leslie Dolliver
leslie.dolliver@gmail.com
Wilbarger Creek        4-H
2nd Sunday @ 4:00 pm
Cele Store in Manor

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.