Travis County 4-H Clubs

When considering attending a meeting for the first time, please contact the club manager to ensure the day, time, or location have not been changed.
CLUB
MEETING INFORMATION
CLUB MANAGER
EMAIL ADDRESS
AMC 4-H
4th Monday @
12:00 noon
Shenandoah Baptist Church-Lakeline Mall
Kate Young
kate@notmymonkey.org
Bethany 4-H
1st Saturday @
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Bethany Christian Church
Metria Adams
metria36@austin.rr.com
Cele 4-H
2nd Sunday @
2:00 pm
Cele Store in Manor
Tammy Leatherman
tammyleatherman@hotmail.com
Clifton 4-H
Clifton Career Center students only
Aaron Mason
aaron.mason@austinisd.org
Cedars Montessori School
Cedars Montessori School students only
Michelle Nuest
mnuest@gmail.com
Creedmoor 4-H
3rd Monday @
7:00 pm
Creedmoor Community Church
Kim Eller
creedmoor4h@yahoo.com
Der Kampher 4-H
2nd Monday @
6:30 pm
Webberville Village Hall
Lynn Sanchez
lynnhodde@yahoo.com
Discover 4-H
3rd Monday @
7:00 pm
Rogers home
Virginia Rogers
varogers@aol.com
East Austin 4-H
1st Thursday @
7:00 pm
Springdale Farms
Steve Odom
steve.odom@gmail.com
Hill Country Austin 4-H
3rd Friday @
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Manchaca Bible Fellowship Church, Manchaca (email to ensure meeting is still held there)
Tina Warwick
warwick.tina@gmail.com
Hill County Academy 4-H
Hill Country Academy students only
Catharine Slover
catharine.slover@gmail.com
Manor 4-H
1st Tuesday @
6:30 pm
Manor United Methodist Church Fellowship Hall
Karen Griffin
kgngriffin2010@yahoo.com
North Austin 4-H
2nd Sunday @
3:00 – 4:30 pm
Holy Family Catholic School
Kathryn Whitaker
northaustin4h@gmail.com
Oak Hill 4-H
1st Monday @
7:00 pm
West Rural Community Center, Oak Hill
Courtney Oldham
courtney@oldhamrealestate.com
Regents 4-H
2nd Thursday @
3:15 – 4:30 pm
Regents School
Cynthia Rubio-Ratton
rubio@austin.rr.com
Richland 4-H
3rd Tuesday @
6:30 pm
Richland Hall
Barbara Masi
agsrwe@att.net
Seek & Discover 4-H
1st Tuesday @
10:00 – 11:30 am
Old Quarry Branch Library
Christi Rasheed
christi.rasheed@me.com
Shooting Sports 4-H
1st Tuesday @
7:00 pm
Travis County Community Center
Terry Vaughn
dieselmech1978@yahoo.com
West Austin 4-H
3rd Wednesday @
6:30 pm
West Rural Community Center, Oak Hill
Leslie Dolliver
leslie.dolliver@gmail.com
Wilbarger Creek 4-H
2nd Sunday @
4:00 pm
Cele Store in Manor
Leslie Jackson
lesliedjackson@gmail.com
Contact Information:
Cory Hundl, County Extension Agent
4-H and Youth Development
cory.hundl@ag.tamu.edu
(512) 854-9600
Print Friendly

Comments are closed.